OEM/ODM China 12129, 12V car tyre inflator Wholesale to Hyderabad

Short Description:

Mini Air Compressor – 5 minutes tyre inflating speed List of Features: - 150PSI (10Bars) Maximum Pressure; - Powered by DC12V 3m(10ft) power cord with car cigarette lighter; - Built-in On/Off Switch; - Perfect storage design of air hose & power cord; - 21 mm Piston Cylinder structure doubles inflating speed & High pressure; - Stylish design of product face; - Maximum Ampere: 10A; - Air gauge included; - Knitted air hose with snap-in Plug; - Accessories: 2 nozzles and 1 sport ne...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

Attaining consumer satisfaction is our firm's purpose for good. We'll make wonderful efforts to produce new and top-quality merchandise, meet up with your special necessities and supply you with pre-sale, on-sale and after-sale products and services for Car Air Compressor Suppliers , Vacuum Delivery , Tyre Inflator , We have now ISO 9001 Certification and qualified this item .in excess of 16 years experiences in manufacturing and designing, so our items featured with best quality and competitive selling price. Welcome cooperation with us!
OEM/ODM China 12129, 12V car tyre inflator Wholesale to Hyderabad Detail:

Mini Air Compressor – 5 minutes tyre inflating speed

List of Features:

- 150PSI (10Bars) Maximum Pressure;
- Powered by DC12V 3m(10ft) power cord with car cigarette lighter;
- Built-in On/Off Switch;
- Perfect storage design of air hose & power cord;
- 21 mm Piston Cylinder structure doubles inflating speed & High pressure;
- Stylish design of product face;
- Maximum Ampere: 10A;
- Air gauge included;
- Knitted air hose with snap-in Plug;
- Accessories: 2 nozzles and 1 sport needle

Optional Feature:

  • Change 150PSI MAX to 300PSI without increase of cost;
  • Fused car cigarette lighter;
  • Change “Common car cigarette lighter” to “US typre Car cigarette lighter with LED indicator”;
  • Change color of unit;
  • Change material from PP to ABS;
  • Branded package like label, color box or double blister;

 

Machanical Properties
Material PP, Nylon, Zinc, Aluminum, Copper, etc
Electrical Characteristic
Rated Power 12V15A Maximum, 4.5A non-load, 7-8A inflating tires;
Switch Built-in On/Off switch
Inflating Characteristic
Piston & Cylinder 21mm
Output Volume 20LPM
Inflating Speed Appr. 5mins (195/60R14)

Product detail pictures:

OEM/ODM China
 12129, 12V car tyre inflator Wholesale to Hyderabad detail pictures

OEM/ODM China
 12129, 12V car tyre inflator Wholesale to Hyderabad detail pictures

OEM/ODM China
 12129, 12V car tyre inflator Wholesale to Hyderabad detail pictures


The incredibly abundant projects administration experiences and 1 to one provider model make the superior importance of small business communication and our easy understanding of your expectations for OEM/ODM China 12129, 12V car tyre inflator Wholesale to Hyderabad, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Casablanca , Ottawa , Colombia , We warmly welcome you to come to visit us personally. We hope to establish a long-term friendship based on equality and mutual benefit. If you want to get in touch with us, please do not hesitate to call. We will be your best choice.


  • Zombie Defense Solutions Survival Kit $34.99

    http://www.airsplat.com/Items/AC-KIT-11-0021.htm

    More AirSplat Srvival Gear and Emergency Preparedness

    http://www.airsplat.com/Categories/PREP.htm

    Contents:
    - 1 x 3600 Calorie Energy Bar
    - 6 x Water pouches 4.227fl. oz. each pouch
    - 3 x 12-Hour lightsticks
    - 1 x Box of waterproof matches
    - 1 x Emergency hammer
    - 1 x Survival Bracelet with Built-in Emergency Whistle
    - 1 x Basic First Aid Kit

    First Aid Kit Contents
    - 7 x Adhesive Bandages
    - 2 x Gauze Pads
    - 2 x Alcohol Prep Pads
    - 2 x Wet Naps
    - 1 x Triple Antibiotic Ointment



    ►Cars used in this episode▼
    Not released as of right now

    ►Skins used in this episode▼
    Not released as of right now

    ►Ped Skins used in this episode▼
    San Andreas Emergency Service Mega ped Pack – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/16068-san-andreas-emergency-service-mega-ped-pack/

    ►Mods !!IM ON THE NEWEST VERSION OF EVERYTING!!!▼
    LSPDFR 0.3.1 – http://goo.gl/jkThKa
    OpenIV 2.9 – http://goo.gl/pP4Yvh
    RagePluginHook 52 – https://ragepluginhook.net/Downloads.aspx
    ScriptHookDotNet 2.9.5 – https://goo.gl/Dwmm32
    ScripthookV v1.0.1032.1 – http://goo.gl/JTakJd
    Agency Callouts – https://www.darkmyre.net/files/file/17-agency-callouts/
    Alfredo Helper – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12551-alfredo-helper-police-helperloadout-loading-script/
    Arrest Manager – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-arrest-manager-grab-peds-more-jail-points-cells-prisoner-transport-enhanced-scene-management-towinginsurance-pedfollow-pedgrabtaxi-weapondrop-xml-customisation-api/
    Arrest Warrant Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8648-arrest-warrant-callout-0171192004/
    Assorted Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-shoplifting-store-robberies-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-hot-pursuit-traffic-stop-backup-required-illegal-immigrants-in-truck-person-with-a-knife-more/
    Auto Center Steering Patch – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/auto-center-steering-patch-temp-fix
    BetterEMS – http://goo.gl/jVdsIQ
    Callout Manager – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13430-callout-manager/
    ComputerPlus – http://goo.gl/yGp62a
    Crazy Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8197-crazy-callouts/
    DarkAPI 2.7 – https://www.darkmyre.net/files/file/24-darkapi/
    ELS – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13865-emergency-lighting-system/
    EUP – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8151-emergency-uniforms-pack/
    EUP Menu – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13245-eup-menu/
    Keep Calm – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7969-keep-calm-reduce-ai-panic-attacks-when-shots-are-fired/
    KTFDO – https://goo.gl/ExBPFx
    LSPDFR+ – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11930-lspdfr-improved-pursuit-ai-better-traffic-stops-court-system-statistics-more
    Modding DLC Pack V 1.1.0.0 – https://www.darkmyre.net/files/file/66-modding-dlc-pack-v/
    TrainerV – https://goo.gl/OR12U9
    Patrol Toolkit 2 – https://www.darkmyre.net/files/file/14-patrol-toolkit/
    PeterU Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting-racing-in-parking-lot/
    Player Location Display – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/
    Police Toolbox – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8219-policetoolbox-400-detectives-parking-tickets-bomb-squad-more/
    Ravenguard Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13855-ravenguard-callouts/
    Search Warrant – https://www.darkmyre.net/files/file/9-search-warrant/
    Skin Control – https://www.gta5-mods.com/search/skin+control
    Traffic policer – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8303-traffic-policer-road-signs-traffic-offences-breathalyzer-speed-checker-doorlock-drugalyzer-ambient-events-traffic-offences-traffic-callouts-traffic-stop-assist-mimic-more/
    US Traffic Offenses For Patrol Toolkit Version 1.0.4 – https://www.darkmyre.net/files/file/20-us-traffic-offenses-for-patrol-toolkit-version/
    Glock 17 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/glock-17
    M4A1 – https://www.gta5-mods.com/weapons/m4a1-eotech-acog-carry-handle-animated
    Taser X26 – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9789…

    ►MUSIC BY ▼
    Song: Unknown Brain – Perseus (feat. Chris Linton) [NCS Release]
    Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
    Video Link: https://youtu.be/vAMexKKYaG8
    Download/Stream: http://ncs.io/Perseus

    ►My computer specs▼
    GPU:—————- GeForce GTX 970
    CPU:—————- Intel(R)Core(TM) i7-6700 CPU @3.40GHz
    Memory:————- 16.00 GB RAM (15.93 GB usable)
    Current Resolution:- 1920×1080, 60Hz
    Driver Version:—– 358.91
    Operating System:— Microsoft Windows 10 Home

    ►Want to contact me▼
    Email – dgiantsrule10@gmail.com
    YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/messages
    Steam – Doug1637
    Discord – https://discord.gg/rpbYzaV
    LCPDFR.com page – http://www.lcpdfr.com/profile/268768-doug/

    It is a very good, very rare business partners, looking forward to the next more perfect cooperation!






















    5 Stars By Tony 2016-3-18 17:26
    Perfect services, quality products and competitive prices, we have work many times, every time is delighted, wish continue to maintain!

    5 Stars By Jessie 2015-10-13 13:50

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Plane

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

    WhatsApp Online Chat !