معلومات عنا

10 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع ضاغط الهواء تمكننا من جعل جودة الصوت.

يوياو Jiaqiao اكسسوارات السيارات المحدودة هي شركة الذي speicializing في أنواع تصنيع 12VDC ضاغط الهواء سيارة (سيارة الإطارات نافخة)، فراغ سيارة نظافة، وأدوات الطوارئ على جانب الطريق والاكسسوارات، الخ. انه يقع في الجزء الشرقي من مقاطعة تشجيانغ - يوياو المدينة التي هي القيادة 1 ساعة من مطار نينغبو ليش (ميناء نينغبو)، و 2 ساعة بالسيارة من مدينة هانغتشو أو شنغهاي. شركة تغطي مساحة 1500 متر مربع وتضم 80 موظفا، منتجات التصدير إلى جميع أنحاء العالم مع معظم شهادات دخول الدولية مثل CE، بنفايات، الخ
باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز ومصنع المهنية، استنادا إلى سياسة الجودة "الجودة المنحى، العميل أولا "، أنشأنا نظام مراقبة الجودة بدقة وكفاءة عالية. ISO 9001: 2000 ويتم الحصول على شهادات نظام إدارة الجودة في عام 2006.
ولتعزيز المزايا التحدي في المنافسة العالمية من الأسعار ومراقبة جودة أفضل، وضعنا لدينا ورشة عمل harware الخاصة، ورشة عمل المحرك، ورشة عمل الحقن، وتجميع ورشة عمل، ورشة عمل صب. ويتم إنتاج معظم الأجزاء الرئيسية لمنتجاتنا في المصنع، وجميع المنتجات الانتهاء تأتي من خطوط تجميع لدينا.

مع هذه المعدات لإنتاج المهنية وممتازة فريق R & D، والقدرة على الإنتاج لدينا تصل إلى 50،000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى ضاغط الهواء أو المكانس الكهربائية كل شهر. كما أنشأنا الخاصة مركز مراقبة الجودة، وفرق تطوير منتجاتنا.
وفي الوقت نفسه، لتعزيز المزايا التحدي في الاقتصاد العالمي من خدمات جيدة، على أساس اجتياز شهادة نظام إدارة ISO9001، اعتمدت الشركة ERP، OA ونظام إدارة الأعمال الإلكترونية. سنواصل أيضا إلى إدخال التكنولوجيا والخبرة الإدارية المتقدمة المحلية والأجنبية، والسعي لتحسين جودة المنتج والقدرة التنافسية. معظم منتجاتنا هي مع شهادات دولية الآن.
لمعرفة المزيد عن الشركة ومنتجاتها، يرجى التفضل بزيارة لنا. في أي وقت، ورحب بحرارة أي دعوة. يمكنك أيضا النقر فوق موقعنا على الانترنت http://www.jiaqiao.cc

 

مزيد من المعلومات حول نظام مراقبة الجودة لدينا.

ماذا شهادات DO YOU الحصول عليه؟

ترغب في الاتصال مع المبيعات لدينا الممثل؟

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شجرة

About Us

10 years experience of manufacturing air compressor enables us to make sound quality.

Yuyao Jiaqiao Auto Accessories Co., Ltd.  is a company who speicializing in manufacturing types of 12VDC car air compressor (car tire inflator), car vacuum cleaner, roadside emergency tools and accessories, etc.  It locates in the east of Zhejiang province – Yuyao city which is 1 hour’s driving from Ningbo Lishe airport (Ningbo Port), and 2 hours driving from Hangzhou or Shanghai. Company covers an area of 1500 square meters and with 80 employees, products export to all over the world with most of international entry certificates like CE, RoHS, etc.
As one of the leading and professional factory, based on the quality policy of “quality oriented, customer first”, we have established a precise and highly efficient quality control system. ISO 9001:2000 quality management system certificates are obtained in 2006.
To enhance the challenge advantages in global competition of price and control the quality better, we developed our own harware workshop, motor workshop, injection workshop, assembling workshop, and moulding workshop.  Most of the main parts of our products are produced in our factory, all completed products are coming from our assemble lines.

With these professional production equipment and excellent R & D team, our production ability reaches 50,000 pcs air compressor or vacuum cleaners every month.  We also established our own quality control center, product development teams.
Meanwhile, to enhance challenge advantages in global economy of good services, on the basis of pass the ISO9001 management system certification, company adopted ERP, OA and E-business management system.  We will also continue to introduce domestic and foreign advanced technology and management experience, and strive to improve product quality and competitiveness. Most of our products are with international certificates now.
To  know more about our company and products, please kindly visit us.  Anytime, any call is warmly welcomed. You can also click our website http://www.jiaqiao.cc

 

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR QC SYSTEM;

WHAT CERTIFICATES DO YOU OBTAIN?

WANT TO CONTACT WITH OUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE?

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup